You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
{{ message }}
Repository navigation
Confirm stopping capture when window is closed #570
if you accidentally click the window close X when doing a network capture it doesn't ask for confirmation and just exits the application unlike when you use the left arrow icon and it asks whether you wish to quit the capture.
Activity
GyulyVGC commentedon Jul 29, 2024
Hi @simmonsm, this is actually a really nice idea.
I think I will implement it for the next release of the app.