Skip to content

As a user I want after deletion of the project their route should not be openable such as their project setting page, integration page, notifiation page as well as add catcher page #589

Description

@robonetphy

Steps to reproduce:

  1. Delete project
  2. after that open the project page/add-catcher
  3. after that open project settings/notifications
  4. after that open project settings/integration
  5. after that open project settings/general
  6. only a single success page that is successful rerouting is the project page.

Screenshot (245)
Screenshot (247)
Screenshot (246)
Screenshot (251)
Screenshot (250)
Screenshot (249)
Screenshot (248)

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    bugSomething isn't working

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions